Arcade Prehacks

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 40
  1. #11
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    67

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    Errr no,with CS3 and up you can hack pretty much everything,including AS3

  2. #12
    Senior Member m electric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Baltimore, Ohio
    Posts
    1,397

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    really? because when i opened up an AS3 game in flash CS3 i looked at the actionscript and it said ''actionscript 1 and 2''. and the same thing with macromedia flash pro 8, which i am currently using.
    [i]http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS4sQIRsp7KxjLn0yYKpmLHNhnKw9aZ3 p07xr6Uif16qLNWfRw&t=1&usg=__A7DwrovI8bLqaBGb5Djxl NvgEAY=[/img]
    [i]http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRTaRczXcpakfj2L7VWDiuPpUuZz_SEm 5-PojUR32CGWhfML7s&t=1&usg=__OOkaG52sbjTP4ShK_v9Ikks JX6w=[/img]

  3. #13
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    67

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    Dude,the AS3 games themselves are made there...make sure you find a real AS3 game that is not encrypted or something

  4. #14
    Senior Member m electric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Baltimore, Ohio
    Posts
    1,397

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    they are made in macromedia flash pro? because when i made my first animation i exported it as an swf and it asked me if i wanted to export it as actionscript 1.0 or actionscript 2.0, not 3.0.

    but you are probably right. so nachocheese, ill teach you how to hack with macromedia flash pro 8 if you want. its quite simple, i bet i can teach you how within just 1 hour or so (after you get all of the programs), maybe even less.
    [i]http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS4sQIRsp7KxjLn0yYKpmLHNhnKw9aZ3 p07xr6Uif16qLNWfRw&t=1&usg=__A7DwrovI8bLqaBGb5Djxl NvgEAY=[/img]
    [i]http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRTaRczXcpakfj2L7VWDiuPpUuZz_SEm 5-PojUR32CGWhfML7s&t=1&usg=__OOkaG52sbjTP4ShK_v9Ikks JX6w=[/img]

  5. #15
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    67

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    No,man,I already said that
    Quote Originally Posted by MartinRistov
    with CS3 and up

  6. #16
    Senior Member m electric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Baltimore, Ohio
    Posts
    1,397

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    oh, well then ill teach you how to hack with flash CS3 because it is the only flash i could find a torrent for. but i probably wont be able to teach you until tomorrow.
    [i]http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS4sQIRsp7KxjLn0yYKpmLHNhnKw9aZ3 p07xr6Uif16qLNWfRw&t=1&usg=__A7DwrovI8bLqaBGb5Djxl NvgEAY=[/img]
    [i]http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRTaRczXcpakfj2L7VWDiuPpUuZz_SEm 5-PojUR32CGWhfML7s&t=1&usg=__OOkaG52sbjTP4ShK_v9Ikks JX6w=[/img]

  7. #17
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    67

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    Teach me?

  8. #18

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    38

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    No, he means me, I have Adobe Flash CS5 and I can get other versions, but it would be nice to know how to hack with it.

    so nachocheese, ill teach you how to hack with macromedia flash pro 8 if you want. its quite simple, i bet i can teach you how within just 1 hour or so (after you get all of the programs), maybe even less.

  9. #19
    Senior Member m electric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Baltimore, Ohio
    Posts
    1,397

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    ill actually teach you how to hack with flash cs3.
    [i]http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS4sQIRsp7KxjLn0yYKpmLHNhnKw9aZ3 p07xr6Uif16qLNWfRw&t=1&usg=__A7DwrovI8bLqaBGb5Djxl NvgEAY=[/img]
    [i]http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRTaRczXcpakfj2L7VWDiuPpUuZz_SEm 5-PojUR32CGWhfML7s&t=1&usg=__OOkaG52sbjTP4ShK_v9Ikks JX6w=[/img]

  10. #20

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    38

    Re: How To Hack AS3 Without Using Hex?

    Ok, I have Flash CS3, what else do I need?

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •