Arcade Prehacks

Instead of greeting you guys, I think I'll reflect on the old APH as an introduction.

It's been four years since I've started here on APH.

Time has really flown, hasn't it? It seemed like it was only yesterday that I was a sophomore, working on my Computer and Software Engineering degrees at Carnegie Mellon. It was at that time I was introduced to flash hacking. Being a 90's kid, I've always had a fascination for computers and computer games. It seemed like no surprise that I would eventually choose what I love as a career path. Hacking and flash kinda were both interests for me, and they kinda crossed with eachother.

Excuse me, where are my manners?

I have several aliases. "POWERMAN", "David", "Artsy", "Bug", or whatever you care to call me. Some may know me as the elusive "//Finale\\" on a past TF2 gaming forum (I will not be mentioning the name in compliance with forum rules as not to direct traffic; plus, it's dead anyways). (So a shoutout to those who may know me as Finale, you know where to message me! I'm still alive!)

I arrived here at APH with this current account and at the old ArcadeTrainer forum which I suppose has been merged to here. I miss the other oldies. Fun times with JustinCredible (what the heck happened to him?) and Dave (rest in peace; you were a fighter and you still are, in our hearts) on the forum.