Arcade Prehacks

Any AS2 Hackers Here?

Im a Noob

Hehe, i did start with AS2 when first hacking flash games. I thought using flasm was pretty straight forward back then. Now with ffdec you got a second choice that works fine. The code should be relatively easy to read as well. One thing they did different back then was to have the code all over the place like in frames, in sprites and in the individual frames of MovieClips.

Quote Originally Posted by ZuckeR View Post
    Hehe, i did start with AS2 when first hacking flash games. I thought using flasm was pretty straight forward back then. Now with ffdec you got a second choice that works fine. The code should be relatively easy to read as well. One thing they did different back then was to have the code all over the place like in frames, in sprites and in the individual frames of MovieClips.