Arcade Prehacks

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dra'kar
    Posts
    1,263

    no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    Im having problems with flasm.. when i type in the code it starts going weird anyhelp???

    Heres a video i made of it going weird..
    [youtube:142lr5ma]-aEDxRCrg6I[/youtube:142lr5ma]
    "If I'm not back in five minutes... just wait longer."
    Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994)

    http://i337.photobucket.com/albums/n...e7/magsig3.jpg

  2. #2

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    573

    Re: no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    it means that the swf is damaged. some of its components are missing. either get the swf from a different source or do a new game
    Just an FYI to everyone, I don't hack anymore. I have stuff that I do outside of this. Goodbye and goodluck

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dra'kar
    Posts
    1,263

    Re: no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    Ok.... thank you

    Magnite7
    "If I'm not back in five minutes... just wait longer."
    Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994)

    http://i337.photobucket.com/albums/n...e7/magsig3.jpg

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Unknown Dungeon
    Posts
    1,513

    Re: no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    what i think it means is the game's variable is encrypted... or maybe damaged like what sme11y said...
    YoU ArE WeAk, WhY ArE YoU So WeAk?
    http://xxlimg.com/images/8g3n0duj8luo166qcwd0.png

    [color=#FF0000]I worth too much[/color] :twisted:
    http://i37.tinypic.com/nmyvl1.jpg<----- WOOOOT!

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dra'kar
    Posts
    1,263

    Re: no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    ok..
    "If I'm not back in five minutes... just wait longer."
    Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994)

    http://i337.photobucket.com/albums/n...e7/magsig3.jpg

  6. #6

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    1,090

    Re: no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    Quote Originally Posted by axzus
    what i think it means is the game's variable is encrypted... or maybe damaged like what sme11y said...
    I agree its encrypted of some kind.


  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Unknown Dungeon
    Posts
    1,513

    Re: no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    You will have to make a trainer of Encrypted games xD
    YoU ArE WeAk, WhY ArE YoU So WeAk?
    http://xxlimg.com/images/8g3n0duj8luo166qcwd0.png

    [color=#FF0000]I worth too much[/color] :twisted:
    http://i37.tinypic.com/nmyvl1.jpg<----- WOOOOT!

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dra'kar
    Posts
    1,263

    Re: no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    Darn, well it would be useless to make a trainer now.. Axzus you beat me too it.. The game i was trying to make a pre-hack for was "Staggy The Boy Scout Slayer 2"... but oh well.......

    Magnite7 8-)
    "If I'm not back in five minutes... just wait longer."
    Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994)

    http://i337.photobucket.com/albums/n...e7/magsig3.jpg

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Unknown Dungeon
    Posts
    1,513

    Re: no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    Quote Originally Posted by Magnite7
    Darn, well it would be useless to make a trainer now.. Axzus you beat me too it.. The game i was trying to make a pre-hack for was "Staggy The Boy Scout Slayer 2"... but oh well.......

    Magnite7 8-)
    LOL guess I act too fast xD
    YoU ArE WeAk, WhY ArE YoU So WeAk?
    http://xxlimg.com/images/8g3n0duj8luo166qcwd0.png

    [color=#FF0000]I worth too much[/color] :twisted:
    http://i37.tinypic.com/nmyvl1.jpg<----- WOOOOT!

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dra'kar
    Posts
    1,263

    Re: no Branch.. WHAT?!?

    "If I'm not back in five minutes... just wait longer."
    Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994)

    http://i337.photobucket.com/albums/n...e7/magsig3.jpg

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •