Arcade Prehacks

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dra'kar
    Posts
    1,263

    Global Variable not working

    http://armorgames.com/play/177/pandemic
    I got the ShockwaveFlash movie and saved it to my desktop. Then I looked at it in SoThink.. It says its Encrypted(enval)..
    So I used FlashGameMaster to see the encrypted variables.. I found the variable for Points.

    Code:
    _root.virus.points
    Then i made the trainer part and i set the button code as..

    Code:
    Call ShockwaveFlash1.SetVariable("_root.virus.points", Text1.Text)
    and when I tested the trainer the coding didn't work (when I pressed the command button the points didn't change{In the text box i had 999}..).

    Anyone know of a Solution?
    "If I'm not back in five minutes... just wait longer."
    Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994)

    http://i337.photobucket.com/albums/n...e7/magsig3.jpg

  2. #2

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    573

    Re: Global Variable not working

    there can be more then one global variable at a time. Like bowmaster prelude has six global variables
    Just an FYI to everyone, I don't hack anymore. I have stuff that I do outside of this. Goodbye and goodluck

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dra'kar
    Posts
    1,263

    Re: Global Variable not working

    oh... but wouldn't FGM show all of them?
    "If I'm not back in five minutes... just wait longer."
    Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994)

    http://i337.photobucket.com/albums/n...e7/magsig3.jpg

  4. #4

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    573

    Re: Global Variable not working

    not always
    Just an FYI to everyone, I don't hack anymore. I have stuff that I do outside of this. Goodbye and goodluck

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dra'kar
    Posts
    1,263

    Re: Global Variable not working

    oh.. ok thanks

    Magnite7 8-)
    "If I'm not back in five minutes... just wait longer."
    Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994)

    http://i337.photobucket.com/albums/n...e7/magsig3.jpg

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Surrey,BC
    Posts
    255

    Re: Global Variable not working

    Sup,

    The New Flash Game Master Version 2.7 Shows All I Think

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Above and beyond the valleys of contentment
    Posts
    1,217

    Re: Global Variable not working

    maybe you hacked the text but not the real base pts. In flashgamemaster you may get text variables and when you change the text some games work and some games don't. You may need to try out in the flashgamemaster or simply try _global or root.td or something else...

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Dra'kar
    Posts
    1,263

    Re: Global Variable not working

    No, becuase the game i was trying to hack doesn't have a text variable.
    "If I'm not back in five minutes... just wait longer."
    Ace Ventura: Pet Detective (1994)

    http://i337.photobucket.com/albums/n...e7/magsig3.jpg

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Above and beyond the valleys of contentment
    Posts
    1,217

    Re: Global Variable not working

    Quote Originally Posted by Magnite7
    No, becuase the game i was trying to hack doesn't have a text variable.
    but for your game the second i mean the second of your game when i hacked i cant find the vars i found the texts which dissapionts me cause you can only see, not use...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •