Arcade Prehacks

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: help please

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    323

    help please

    ok im trying to hack a game called flash trek. it decompiles into txt fine with flasm. its "not" protected. but everytime i change something. anything. the game stops working.it starts to bring up this weird menu and stuff. can anyone tell me why its doing that and how to stop it.

    ok it does it weather or not i change anything. so does that mean that when i decompile it that somethings not happening right?

  2. #2

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    573

    Re: help please

    Does the menu say something about it being not certified and if its not played on blank site, you can't play it. Like a copyright menu?
    Just an FYI to everyone, I don't hack anymore. I have stuff that I do outside of this. Goodbye and goodluck

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    323

    Re: help please

    nothing. at all. it plays fine before i decompile it. after i decompile it. its only after o recompile it that its stops working. even when i decompile then recompile without even opening the txt file.

    http://www.webfossan.com/flashtrek/down ... shtrek.zip
    link to the game if you want to see for yourself what im talking about

  4. #4

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    1,090

    Re: help please

    I tried to hack this game once and I had problems. I couldn't work out why, so I gave up in the end. Sorry I cant be much help.


  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Unknown Dungeon
    Posts
    1,513

    Re: help please

    try use Flash CS3
    What hacks you want to hack? I might try to hack it for you in Flash CS3
    YoU ArE WeAk, WhY ArE YoU So WeAk?
    http://xxlimg.com/images/8g3n0duj8luo166qcwd0.png

    [color=#FF0000]I worth too much[/color] :twisted:
    http://i37.tinypic.com/nmyvl1.jpg<----- WOOOOT!

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    323

    Re: help please

    just wanted too make the rep for ships a smaller amount. instead of 500,000 or something to like 15 or so.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •