Arcade Prehacks

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 26 of 26
  1. #21

    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    12

    Re: No variables (or anything) in Creeper World

    Well, here is the game, if you can help me, and see what I mean when there is nothing there.

    The decompiled swf is in the swf folder.

    http://www.mediafire.com/?rdjrnddtnf2

  2. #22
    Senior Member m electric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Baltimore, Ohio
    Posts
    1,397

    Re: No variables (or anything) in Creeper World

    wait i know how to change the variable now. right click on the address then go to change record and then variable and there you go. you can change the variable.
    [i]http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS4sQIRsp7KxjLn0yYKpmLHNhnKw9aZ3 p07xr6Uif16qLNWfRw&t=1&usg=__A7DwrovI8bLqaBGb5Djxl NvgEAY=[/img]
    [i]http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRTaRczXcpakfj2L7VWDiuPpUuZz_SEm 5-PojUR32CGWhfML7s&t=1&usg=__OOkaG52sbjTP4ShK_v9Ikks JX6w=[/img]

  3. #23
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1,871

    Re: No variables (or anything) in Creeper World

    I got it. It's AS3.

    The start of the code:
    Code:
    movie 'creeper.swf' // flash 9, total frames: 2, frame rate: 36 fps, 700x525 px
      
      fileAttributes attrUseNetwork,attrActionScript3,attrHasMetadata
    This attrActionScript3 is where you can see that it's written in ActionScript3, meaning you need to check out the tutorials section again.

    And I got the SWF file from this address: http://www.addictinggames.com/creeperworld.html . There you don't need to download the EXE, just the SWF file.

    Do you understand what I mean

  4. #24
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    67

    Re: No variables (or anything) in Creeper World

    Seriously,I'm starting to realize what RoftlCopter3399 meant when he said people are gaining too much posts...
    Everything you all said was repeated at least 5 times

  5. #25

    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    12

    Re: No variables (or anything) in Creeper World

    When i opened it with AS3 visible, there was still nothing that I could see. And i didnt download from AD, i got it from knucklecracker.com where you can buy the full version of the game.

  6. #26
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    67

    Re: No variables (or anything) in Creeper World

    Just get it from a torrent,dude

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •