Arcade Prehacks

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 40 of 40
  1. #31

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Death Valley
    Posts
    1,612

    Re: How to take a Snapshot

    I just bought the master collection suite so I'm waiting for that to come. I totally forgot about Extended. So it's:
    1. Extended (Photoshop)
    2. Regular (Photoshop)
    3. GIMP
    4. Paint.NEt
    5. Paint
    http://h1.ripway.com/Morphisnb/OneFlag1sig.jpg <---- My Dollar Bill
    http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/l...cod5-sig-1.gif
    [color=#FF0000]I am the Video Game King!(that's the vgking and the 7 are for the other vgkings!)[/color]

  2. #32
    Senior Member SUM1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    738

    Re: How to take a Snapshot

    I knew how to do it before it does work but I use edit > paste instead of Control - V

  3. #33
    captincroc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    7

    Re: How to take a Snapshot

    For Mac users, you can use:
    cmd + Shift + 3

    You should get a screen grab on your desktop. You could also use the "Grab" Application.

  4. #34

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2

    Re: How to take a Snapshot

    Quote Originally Posted by tim
    it does not work
    i think cuz u hav a mac i do 2 =[ =[ =[

  5. #35
    hack player 8's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    334

    Re: How to take a Snapshot

    Quote Originally Posted by vgking7
    I use paint. I just post it there. Save it. Upload it. Then I'm done. That's me.
    i use paint to upload

  6. #36
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    67

    To axus

    Axus,can I have your permission to make a tutorial same like this one,but mine will be with pictures and stuff ?

  7. #37

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,995

    Re: How to take a Snapshot

    Axzus no longer comes to atf.

  8. #38
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    67

    So...

    So can I make the re-make of the tutorial ?

  9. #39

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,995

    Re: How to take a Snapshot

    I don't see the point to be honest, even my dog can press "PRINT SCREEN."

  10. #40
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    67

    I know

    Yes,I know that,but I've gone through the posts and noticed that some others (at least most of them) don't simply get it.
    Anyway,if you think its stupid then never mind...

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •